Not to be missed! The Madow Brothers present a groundbreaking webinar –”Brand New Strategies To Attract Unlimited High Quality Patients Into Your Practice!” 

Looking for high quality new patients who will not only pay you, but refer others? On Thursday, August 10 we will be revealing brand new insider information directly from Google that will change everything you were led to believe about getting new patients!

If you are frustrated with your new patient flow (who isn’t?) and if you have been trying everything under the sun with less than satisfactory results, then you owe it to yourself to join us on Thursday, August 10 at 8:30PM Eastern Time for this special event.

CLICK HERE to register!

Our guests (David Herman – you saw him on the TBSE stage in November) and Google’s Celena Fergusson (live at Google headquarters) will be demonstrating from start to finish EXACTLY what you need to be doing to get more qualified new patients into your appointment book within the next thirty days!

Be prepared to take notes! Bring at least two very sharp pencils!

Do you need a nice flow of cosmetic, Invisalign, implant, perio, sleep apnea, reconstructive, Botox, endo, or any other type of high fee patients?

Do you feel you are not getting your “fair share” of the high quality new patients in your area?

Are your online efforts working the way they were “promised?”

Do you get pissed off when your competition shows up in the Google results and you don’t?

Have you tried to figure out Google AdWords and Facebook marketing on your own only to get MORE frustrated?

Are you surprised that your expensive “custom” website is not bringing in new patients for you?

Do you have multiple new patient campaigns going now and you are not sure what is working and what is not?

Have you been scammed by a so-called “SEO expert?” They took your money, made you sign a long-term contract and then didn’t deliver?

If you can identify with ANY of the questions above (or more),

It’s time to FIGHT BACK!

This webinar is exactly what you have been looking for!

If you have finally had it with the new patient frustration and are ready to admit that you need some help, mark off Thursday August 10 on your calendar right NOW!

Here is the information you need to take to start bringing home the income you deserve. Please join us, marketing expert David Herman, and (straight from Google headquarters) Celena Fergusson, for….

“Brand New Strategies To Attract Unlimited High Quality Patients Into Your Practice!”

CLICK HERE to register!

Date of webinar: Thursday August 10, 2017 at…

Time of webinar: 8:30PM Eastern Time, 7:30PM Central Time, 6:30PM Mountain Time, 5:30PM Pacific Time

Cost: Free

The secrets you will be learning on this webinar will be crucial to receiving a brand new type of new patient flow. This is not to be missed! Register early as we expect a sellout.

CLICK HERE to register!

See you August 10!