Fifty Minutes to Your BEST Practice EVER!!!

Hear The Madow Brothers for FREE Tonight!!!

Here is your reminder that tonight, Tuesday evening July 20 at 9PM Eastern Time (that is correct, 9PM ET), we will be presenting our popular information packed session, “FIfty Minutes to Your Best Practice EVER!” Every time we do one of these free teleseminars, they totally fill up and you can probably see why. Great information in a compact format without having to leave your home or office – it’s a no brainer!

Dentists and team members!! Please do not miss this FREE practice building info session! It’s gonna be AWESOME!!!

Date – Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Time – 9PM ET, 8PM CT, 7PM MT, 6PM PT – please note this is one hour later than our normal start time for our friends on the west coast!

Call in phone number – 712-432-0075
Your access code – 266777#

“FIfty Minutes to Your Best Practice EVER!” always fills up so plan to call in at least 5-10 minutes early. We always start promptly!

Have plenty of paper to take notes! Talk to you then!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply