Questions About Growing The Practice

Since last week’s announcement about our free webinar Tuesday evening featuring The Madow Brothers, we have been inundated with questions! Here are the answers.

Q: What kind of material will you be covering on this webinar?

Great question! One of the things we will be talking about will be a simple way to significantly increase the amount of new patients you are getting each and every month – and it won’t cost you a dime to do this! We’re not just talking about a few new patients here and there – we mean actually doubling or tripling your new patient numbers right out of the gate!

We’ll also be giving you some brand new “Off The Wall” ideas to build your practice. This will not be the same old recycled b.s. like having a “morning huddle” every day or smiling when you answer the phone. This is new, slightly outrageous stuff that no one else is teaching!

And of course, there will be much more!!

Q: What type of computer do I need to join in?

Any computer with internet access will do!! You don’t need any technical knowledge to join a webinar, but if you are not experienced we suggest that you log in super early just to make sure everything is up and running well. Which leads to our next question……

Q: What time should I “get there?”

The webinar will begin at 9:00 PM Eastern, 8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Pacific, 5:00 PM Alaska, and 3:00 PM Hawaii. We take no responsibility for getting the Arizona time zone correct!

Demand is already heating up, so we suggest that you enter the webinar at least six or seven minutes early, and if you have not done a webinar before please give yourself even a few more minutes. We plan on starting on time!

Q: Is it really free?

Yes – this webinar is 100% absolutely free!

Q: Are you actually going to give great usable information or will it just be a big tease to come to one of your courses?

There will be no teasing – and lots of fantastic usable practice building strategies will be revealed! There is no question that you will learn some great, easy to implement things that will grow your practice and make your job more enjoyable!

Q: But you’re doing it for free! Usually that means a big infomercial!

Very funny!! Actually, we may take a few minutes to tell you about some great products we have to help build your practice. But of course there’s no pressure or obligation – just an opportunity to learn as much as you can.

The fact is, we are dedicated to helping you and your practice, and this webinar will be loaded with fantastic strategies to help you become more successful than ever!  All you have to do is listen and take action!

Q: Where should I be for this event?

Your home or office is just fine. We strongly suggest being in a quiet place where you will not be interrupted! Put a “Do Not Disturb” sign on the door if you have to!!

Q: When do I need to register?

We fully expect a sell-out, so do it NOW!!!

Q: Okay – I’m in. What else do I need to know?

Here are the details!

Webinar: How to Love Dentistry “Webinar Style!”
Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Time: 9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 7PM Mountain, 6PM Pacific

See you on the webinar!!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply